Glove of their own title

   Our Misson

The Achivements!!!!!


IBPA, the Independent Book Publishers Association

The winnner of the  coveted 2009 Ben Franklin Award -(picture book)
  Finalist Foreword Magazine Book of the Year

Finalist Eric Hoffer Book Award

Purchase a Copy

Copyright © 2008. A Glove of Their Own. All rights reserved.
This site is Donated & Powered by Dynamic Image Group the Dynamic Image Group